Seam 3 tutorials and examples – up and running

August 6, 2011 at 2:42 pm 1 comment

Hi all!

I know that you have been looking for Seam 3 tutorials, examples, and it’s a little hard to find it yet. But Seam 3 team is working hard and soon there will be lots of thing for the community. I will help them with some tutorials and exmaples.

I am going to publish lots of posts and update them [almost] everyday. So, if Google shows you a page of this blog one day, probably in the next 2 or 3 days there will be new content at the same page. Be sure to remember that, otherwise you will think “OMG, its missing lots of things in this post. It’s a crap”. It’s Aug 06 today – I really expect to finish solid information and very cool tutorials until the end of the month.

I also would like to thank all of you who send me feedbacks about this blog – it’s very important to me to always try to write better and useful things. So, if you get a free time, write a little review and send it to hannelita @ gmail, or just leave a comment here :) Believe me, it’s very important to me.

Also, I’d like to ask you to be patient. I know all of you want information, tutorials, easy-to-read and lots of other things. But be aware this is community work – I also have to do lots of other things. I’m really glad to help and share knowledge, but sometimes its really hard to create content in one night. I sleep (sometimes). :) Not only me, but Red Hat guys and all of the other Seam contributors have tons of things to do! Think about that before saying bad things. But we really welcome to suggestions, questions, and specially new contributors! Remember – you can access the forum anytime and post your questions, or join us at IRC – irc.freenode.net – #seam and #seam-dev channel. There’s [almost] always someone online there that might help you!

Feel free to email me anytime – hannelita @ gmail, or send me a Tweet @hannelita. Thanks for reading!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Seam Hack Night – August 11! Seam 3 – creating a new project – with and without Seam Forge

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Homme Machine (@jSkyhan)  |  May 10, 2012 at 8:28 am

    Here is another Seam Tutorial from me: Create a Blog with JBoss Seam, Hibernate JPA and JSF then Deploy it to Tomcat in the Cloud – Part I

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

